Thankful for Book Giveaway Hop

2 Nov

I am giving away a copy of ‘The Shameful Diary of a Hopeless Romantic‘ to the winner of this hop. To enter please like my Facebook Page here and then leave a comment telling me the name of your first crush.

To see the other blogs on the hop, you can go here.

 

17 Responses to “Thankful for Book Giveaway Hop”

  1. Marlena Fein November 8, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    I liked your Facebook page-Marlena Fein

    I am sure I had little crushes before this but the biggest crush I remember when I was younger was Sebastian Bach from the band Skid Row. The sun and moon rose because of him. 🙂

    Thanks so much for being a part of the hop and much success to you and your book.

    Best wishes,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Cassandra Hicks November 8, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    Facebook: Cassandra Hicks
    I would have to say Dan was my first crush lol
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  3. Bryan Fryer November 9, 2012 at 7:22 am #

    Nancy
    freegift97@gmail.com
    Followed on Facebook as Bryan W Fryer

  4. Stacy O November 9, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    I can’t remember his name anymore. Maybe Derek

  5. Kaci Verdun November 9, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    Great giveaway!
    ‘Liked’ on Facebook: Kaci McClellan Verdun
    My first crush was on Jeremy who was my neighbor and the new guy in grade school
    🙂
    kacidesigns@yahoo.com

  6. Christina Schmidt November 9, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    I am soooo with Marlena on Sebastian Bach! Mine was Bret ;P
    Facebook christina schmidt

  7. ki pha November 9, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    FB like and WP follower
    his name was Brian in 2nd-3rd grade
    kp_kazamei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Tara November 10, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    FB/Tara Pennington
    and Heath

  9. Sophia November 11, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

    Facebook Like- Sophia Lee
    First crush was Daniel!

  10. Alisia November 12, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    FB Alisia Machado
    i think his name was Richard

  11. Stacey V November 12, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    My first crush was Jordan from New Kids on the Block!

  12. MonaG November 12, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    I’d say my first crush was a 6th grade classmate, Jay. He was the class hunk and happened to live in the same apartment building on the 2nd floor.

    Facebook(Mona Garg)
    Thanks 🙂

  13. Theresa Newbury November 12, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    Ahh *smiles* first crush was Troy. Neighborhood boy that also gave me my first kiss, then moved away 2 weeks later *pouts*

    Fb – Theresa

  14. Christine Jensen November 13, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    I was super young and my dad was a boy scout leader, his name was Laird Riley, I don’t even think he knew I existed, but I had a huge crush on him.

  15. Kathryn Anne Merkel November 13, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    FB: Kathryn Anne Merkel

    My first crush was in kindergarten. Rusty Rush had me mesmerized because he wore his hair just like my dad.

  16. Becca Wilson November 13, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    FB: Becca Wilson

    My first crush was in second grade. His name was Christopher Johnson. I was so struck by him!

  17. Marianne Smallwood November 30, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    Kevin Livingston kindergarten through 4th grade

Leave a Reply

