The Even More Shameful Diary of a Hopeless Romantic

30 Jul

So everyone wants to know what’s going on with me and Blake. And Stephen. And if I went to France. I just wanted to let everyone know that book 2 will be coming out in a few months. It’s going to be called ‘The Even More Shameful Diary of a Hopeless Romantic’ because let’s just say I’ve been up to more craziness.

I’m really excited for everyone to read about what’s been going on in my life. I’ve decided to update my blog a bit more often now in anticipation of my sequel. Lucy approves, she is here sitting at my feet sleeping. Aren’t you surprised? Normally she would have been on the couch with me, trying to rest her head on my laptop. But I’ve got her a little better trained. Thanks to Blake.

Yes, he is still my savior. Kind of. We’re kinda not talking right now. But it’s not a big deal. I hope!

Anyways have to get off and go to Zumba now! I’ll write more soon.

xoxo

Maggie Lane

Leave a Reply

