Maggie Lane loves once more

31 Mar

I love writing and I love my book ‘The Shameful Diary of a Hopeless Romantic’. Well, I kinda love it. I don’t like the fact that I didn’t edit it very well. I have been hit pretty hard by some Amazon reviews about the book and have decided to get it professionally edited so that I can continue writing book 2 without that worry.

You see, I have a full-time job and I am still a student working on my Masters degree and so it is hard for me to find the time to do everything. However, I have some excellent ideas for the sequel and so am really excited to get to writing it and seeing how my fans like it!!

I am also going to continue writing blog posts! The next one is going to be about ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’, if you have not read that trilogy you are in for a heart attack and a treat!!

xoxox

Suzi

3 Responses to “Maggie Lane loves once more”

  1. Joe wilson April 18, 2012 at 7:28 am #

    I absolutely love this book and can’t wait for the sequel, thought the characters were very believable.

  2. Ashley July 25, 2012 at 2:58 am #

    Plz tell me the sequel is coming out soon???? I wanna know if she goes to France!!!

Leave a Reply

